Contact Us

 

James Rollins
Patricia Godbout
Vice President, Membership Application
Secretary

 

Board of Directors

Bryan Clark

Brian Drelick 

James Rollins

Donna Howe

Rita Poland

Patricia Godbout 

Dan Godbout

Steven Belletti

Ron Gosselin

John Poland 

 

 

Mudbat@gsinet.net

bdrelick@myfairpoint.net

jlrollins@tds.net

omegabrittanys@myfairpoint.net

rpoland@myfairpoint.net

Gbout@comcast.net

dgbout@comcast.net

sbelletti@comcast.net

sylvie39@comcast.net

rpoland@myfairpoint.net

 

 

 

 

Links

Brittany Club Premiums ||

Dog Shows and Registration ||

American Kennel Club ||

NNEBC Breeder Referral ||

American Brittany Club ||

US Sportsman Alliance ||

Shotgun Sports ||

Quail Unlimited ||

NAVHDA David Trahan ||

Green Mountain ||

Hedgerow Kennel ||

Pointers Run Hunting ||

Maine Hunting & Sporting Dog ||

American Hunting Dog Club, New England Chapter ||

Grouse Wing Dog Hunting Training Center ||

 

 

www.clubs.akc.org/brit/ClubPremiums

www.infodog.com

www.akc.org

gbout@comcast.net

www.clubs.akc.org/brit

www.ussportsman.org

www.shotgunsports.com

www.qu.org

www.onpointkennel.com

www.greenmountainkennels.com

www.hedgerow@acunet.net

www.mint.net/pointersrunJohnson

http://sportdogs.bangordailynews.com

ahdc@ahdc.org

www.georgehickox.com

                                        

Club Member Websites

                                           

Linda McCartney-Roy||

Ashley Catizone ||

Karen Thorne ||

Ann Short ||

 

 

Copyright © 2009-2010 Northern New England Brittany Club |  Design by Jillayne Karras|